Dagelijks bestuur

Joyce Van Heetvelde
Joyce Van HeetveldeVoorzitter
Coupure 373
9000 Gent
joyce.van.heetvelde@vpdmm.be
Bernard De Meyer
Bernard De MeyerPenningmeester & Dauphin
Zuidstationstraat 34-36
9000 Gent
bernard.demeyer@vaneeghem.com
Natascha Baert
Natascha BaertSecretaris
Tentoonstellingslaan 54
9000 Gent
nb@advocatendemeulenaere.be

Bestuursleden

Steffi Blomme
Steffi Blomme
Steendam 77
9000 Gent
09 225 03 41
steffi@dedeckeradvocaten
Yannick De Win
Yannick De Win
Nieuwebosstraat 5
9000 Gent
ydewin@bdlt.be
Vincent Dekimpe
Vincent Dekimpe
Kapellestraat 2 bus 1
9800 Deinze
09 380 16 72
vincent@jovanoverberghe.be
Tijs Deltour
Tijs Deltour
Kortrijksesteenweg 127 bus 2
9830 Sint-Martens-Latem
tijs.deltour@ipporta.be
Maarten Devreese
Maarten Devreese
Zuidstationstraat 34-36
9000 Gent
maarten.devreese@vaneeghem.com
Kira Gouwy
Kira Gouwy
Westkade 18
9060 ZELZATE
kira.gouwy@gmail.com
Stéphanie Muylaert
Stéphanie Muylaert
Coupure 5
9000 Gent
s.muylaert@storme-law.be
Robbe Van de Wiele
Putkapelstraat 103A
9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem
r.vandewiele@devosdevlamynck.be
Sofie Verdonck
Sofie Verdonck
Hubert Frère Orbanlaan 76
9000 Gent
sofie@vv-advocaten.be
Karel Vincent
Karel Vincent
Muinklaan 7
9000 Gent
0487 024 029
karel.vincent@onlaw.be

Overige functies

Stagistenvertegenwoordiger

Elke Simon
Elke Simon
Begijnhoflaan 460
9000 Gent
simon@daedalius.be

Oud-Voorzitter

Stijn Vandamme
Stijn Vandamme
Kasteellaan 141
9000 GENT
stijn.vandamme@ldr.be